‘Press to MECO‘ are guitarist/vocalist Luke Caley, bassist/vocalist Adam Roffey and drummer/vocalist Lewis Williams.   2017 was a pivotal year for them, building on their unconventional take on riffs, pop hooks and 3-part vocal harmonies that have become a trade mark.   Their debut album ‘Good Intent’ was shortlisted for the 2016 AIM Independent Album of the Year, alongside Radiohead and Skepta. This nomination gave the band a sense of legitimacy and renewed belief, that propelled them into writing album no.2.  a temporary relocation to Austin, Texas and the home of producer ‘Machine’ gave the band some much needed breathing space away from the UK scene.   The album ‘Here’ To The Fatigue’ is released on 30th March 2018.   The build has been gradual and with the last UK tour sold out and the recent signing to Marshall Records, booking agents pushed to confirm recent UK tour supports with SikTh, Arcane Roots and Don Broco.


Venue: Kings Arms